Okkkkkayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?

30 Apr

I really don’t know where I am going with this one but lets just wing it. Lets see, I don’t want to do homework. This is why I am writing an incredibly bad post on this a here blog. And now that I just wrote “this a here blog” I am speaking in a southern accent. My mind is really scary when left unattended… Lemme see…I played truth or dare last night. I found out that my friend cares more about his hair than he should….ya probably shouldn’t have told you that but I didn’t name no names now did I? Oh I also watched Meet the Fockers and let me just tell you that I saw many things that I really wish I didn’t. I am scared of whipped cream now (any of you who have watched Meet the Fockers will get it) I woke up at 11 and ate breakfast. An omelette. Yummy. Um and now I am just waiting until it is two when I can go to my Beste A’s house to party and talk about graduation dresses. I bought mine on thursday. It is pretty. Have you fallen asleep yet ’cause thats my goal. This is even boring me. I’m gonna take a nap because I can. Bye for now!

~Lucy

Leave a comment